The MOJO Breakthrough Act: The Low Anthem
Best Live Act: Midlake
Classic Album Award: Stone Roses
Hero Award: Marc Almond Classic
Songwriter Award: Roy Wood
Best Album: Richard Hawley’s Truelove’s Gutter
Outstanding Contribution To Music: Sigur Ros
Song of the Year: Kasabian’s Fire
Icon Award: Duane Eddy
Hall Of Fame: Jimmy Page